History

The company VENOL Motor Oil was established in 2002 as Gesellschaft mit beschrankter Haftung based in Ladbergen, northern Germany. The company’s mission, from the very beginning of its existence, was manufacturing and supplying satisfied customers with the highest quality lubricating oils and car chemistry products.
In order to implement this mission, starting in 2003, the company offered its customers a whole range of products sold under the VENOL © brand. The new production technologies implemented in 2004 made it possible to manufacture and offer new generation products to customers whose quality allows VENOL Motor Oil GmbH to effectively compete with the leading producers of the lubricating oil, operating fluids and car care industries.
Due to the intensive development of the company, as well as being part of a long-term economic strategy of expansion into the markets of new European Community member states, VENOL GmbH began locating its production also at the best producers there, lending them their modern production technologies and enforcing their own very high quality requirements .
about-us-operation range-products-Venola
The effect of this expansion was the effective promotion of the VENOL © brand not only on the Polish, Lithuanian and Latvian markets, but also on Russia, Ukraine and Belarus. The market hit was the new line of excellent quality, state-of-the-art engine oils, created just from August 2008, created based on a special composition of oil bases with the use of the unique ACTIVE POWER technology.

CAREER IN VENOL
JOB OFFERS MEET US
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial

Geschichte

Venol Motor Oil Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 2016. Die Mission des Unternehmens etabliert seit seiner Gründung produziert und liefert zufriedene Kunden mit den hochwertigsten Schmierstoffen und Kfz-Chemikalien Produkte.
Das Ziel der Mission sagte, ab 2003, das Unternehmen seinen Kunden eine Reihe von Produkten unter der Marke © Venola verkauft angeboten hat. Umgesetzt im Jahr 2004 ermöglichte neue Produktionstechnologien, die Produktion und bieten den Kunden eine neue Generation von Produkten, deren Qualität ermöglicht es dem Unternehmen Venola Motor Oil GmbH effektiv mit der Industrie zu konkurrieren Hersteller von Schmierstoffen führenden, Flüssigkeiten und Autopflegeprodukten.
Im Zusammenhang mit der intensiven Entwicklung des Unternehmens, als auch als Teil einer langfristigen Strategie für die wirtschaftliche Expansion auf den Märkten der neuen Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Gemeinschaft, begann Venola GmbH Platzierung ihrer Produktion auch aus den besten lokalen Produzenten, so dass ihnen ihre modernen Produktionstechnologien verleihen und durch ihre eigenen, sehr hohen Qualitätsanforderungen der Durchsetzung .
about-us-Betriebsbereich Produkte-Venola
Das Ergebnis dieser Expansion war wirksam, um die Marke Venola © nicht nur auf dem polnischen Markt, Litauen und Lettland, aber auch Russland, die Ukraine und Weißrussland zu fördern. Auf den Markt erwies sich erst seit August 2008 eingeführt werden, eine neue Linie von hoher Qualität, Stand der Technik, Motoröle, erstellt auf der Grundlage einer speziellen Zusammensetzung von Grundölen die einzigartige ACTIVE POWER-Technologie.o-firmie-zasieg-produktow-venol
Efektem wspomnianej ekspansji było skuteczne wypromowanie marki VENOL © nie tylko na rynkach Polski, Litwy, czy Łotwy, ale również Rosji, Ukrainy i Białorusi. Przebojem rynkowym okazała się wprowadzona zaledwie od sierpnia 2008 roku nowa linia doskonałej jakości, najnowocześniejszych, olejów silnikowych, stworzonych w oparciu o specjalną kompozycję baz olejowych z zastosowaniem unikalnej technologii ACTIVE POWER.

KARRIERE IN VENOL
Stellenangebote Triff uns